Event List
September 2018

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 06 October 2018 Third Platoon FTX/Operation
Saturday 13 October 2018 Third Platoon FTX/Operation
Saturday 20 October 2018 Third Platoon FTX/Operation
Saturday 27 October 2018 Third Platoon FTX/Operation
Saturday 03 November 2018 Third Platoon FTX/Operation
Saturday 10 November 2018 Third Platoon FTX/Operation
Saturday 17 November 2018 Third Platoon FTX/Operation
Saturday 24 November 2018 Third Platoon FTX/Operation
Saturday 01 December 2018 Third Platoon FTX/Operation
Saturday 08 December 2018 Third Platoon FTX/Operation
No events for this month.

SMTWTFS