Welcome


News by month 2019
No events for this month.

SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Operation Hub


All unit operations may be viewed here.
Unit Statistics
  • Total Active Clones 180
  • Total Pending on Leave 9
  • Total Approved on Leave 0
  • Total Reserve Clones To many to count
  • Total After Action Reports To many to count
  • Total Ranks 45
  • Total Awards 16
  • Eastern Time March 26, 2019 - 02:50 PM
  • Central Time March 26, 2019 - 01:50 PM
  • Pacific Time March 26, 2019 - 11:50 AM
  • Mountain Time March 26, 2019 - 12:50 PM
  • London Time March 26, 2019 - 06:50 PM
  • Rome Time March 26, 2019 - 07:50 PM
Active Clones on Leave
# Name Explanation Expiration
1138 CC Cruisie Testing Again 06 Jul 2018
1138 CC Cruisie Count down number 2 20 Jul 2018
1138 CC Cruisie Going on a count down 07 Jul 2018
1138 CC Cruisie try numer 5 04 Jul 2018
# Name PAR Dates Status
Latest Logs

5 Recent Promotions


Name Rank Date

5 Recent Awards/Commendations


Name Award/Commendation Date
CS PetersonInfantry Good Conduct Ribbon24 Oct 2018
CS PetersonNCO Development Ribbon01 Jan 1970
CS PetersonTrooper Graduate Ribbon01 Jan 1970
CS BodyTrooper Graduate Ribbon06 May 2018
CS BodyNCO Development Ribbon06 May 2018