Contact Details
501st Legion of the Grand Republic


Unit Recruitment Hours
1 PM EST - 1 AM EST

Contact Info
contactus@501stlegion-a3.com

3rd Battalion "Hailstorm"
Battalion Commander: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com
Battalion Executive Officer: Bondoer@501stlegion-a3.com
Battalion Shop Commander: Cruisie@501stlegion-a3.com
C-Shop Executive Officer: Euler@501stlegion-a3.com
Command Sergeant-Major: Verax@501stlegion-a3.com
Battalion Medic: TBD
Battalion RT: TBD
ARC Commander: CLOSED
Airborne Commander: Lava@501stlegion-a3.com

Avalanche Company
Company Commander: Player@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Executive Officer: Crisis@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Operations NCOIC: Odin@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Medic: Shade@501stlegion-a3.com
Company RT: Purdy@501stlegion-ae.com
Company Adjutant: Archon@501stlegion-a3.com

Zeta Company
Company Officer: Fancy@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Executive Officer: Delta@501stlegion-a3.com
Company NCOIC: Tyler@501stlegion-a3.com
Company RT: Arcanist@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Adjutant: Mimir@501stlegion-a3.com

Platoon's
Avalanche - 1st Platoon: Point@501stlegion-a3.com
Avalanche - 2nd Platoon: TBD
Avalanche - 3rd Platoon: Andromeda@501stlegion-a3.com
Avalanche - 4th Platoon: Drifter@501stlegion-a3.com

Razor Squadron
Squadron Commander: Scuba@501stlegion-a3.com
Squadron Sub-Commander: Jackson@501stlegion-a3.com

Mynock Detachment
Detachment Commander: TBD
Detachment NCOIC: Zulu@501stlegion-a3.com

C-Shops
C-1 Section Lead: Player@501stlegion-a3.com
C-2 Section Lead: Bondoer@501stlegion-a3.com
C-3 Section Lead: Verax@501stlegion-a3.com
C-4 Section Lead: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com
C-5 Section Lead: Cruisie@501stlegion-a3.com
C-6 Section Lead: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com
C-7 Section Lead: Euler@501stlegion-a3.com
C-8 Section Lead: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com