Welcome


News by month 2021
Contact Details
501st Legion of the Grand Republic


Unit Recruitment Hours
1 PM EST - 1 AM EST

Contact Info
contactus@501stlegion-a3.com

3rd Battalion "Hailstorm"
Battalion Commander: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com
Battalion Executive Officer: Player@501stlegion-a3.com
Battalion Shop Commander: Cruisie@501stlegion-a3.com
C-Shop Executive Officer: Archon@501stlegion-a3.com
Battalion Operations NCOIC: Odin@501stlegion-a3.com
Battalion Medic: Moist@501stlegion-a3.com
Battalion RT: Power@501stlegion-ae.com

Acklay Company
Airborne Commander: Lava@501stlegion-a3.com
Airborne Executive Officer: Ricochet@501stlegion-a3.com
Airborne NCOIC: Exod@501stlegion-a3.com
Airborne Medic: Lich@501stlegion-a3.com
Airborne RTO: Mister@501stlegion-ae.com
Airborne Adjutant: Mimir@501stlegion-a3.com

Avalanche Company
Company Commander: Crisis@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Executive Officer: Andromeda@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Operations NCOIC: Sam@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Medic: Cor@501stlegion-a3.com
Company RTO: Buggs@501stlegion-a3.com
Company ARC: Brennan@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Adjutant: Habas@501stlegion-a3.com

Cyclone Company
Company Commander: Crisis@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Executive Officer: Andromeda@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Operations NCOIC: Zulu@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Medic: Spark@501stlegion-a3.com
Company RTO: Dimitri@501stlegion-a3.com
Company ARC: Darkstar@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Adjutant: Broad@501stlegion-a3.com

Zeta Company
Company Officer: Drifter@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Executive Officer: Jan@501stlegion-a3.com
Company NCOIC: Salvo@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Adjutant: Kyrie@501stlegion-a3.com

Platoons
Acklay - 1st Platoon: Lava@501stlegion-a3.com
Acklay - 2nd Platoon: Grinch@501stlegion-a3.com
Avalanche - 1st Platoon: Hoodoo@501stlegion-a3.com
Avalanche - 2nd Platoon: TBD
Avalanche - 3rd Platoon: Bjorn@501stlegion-a3.com
Cyclone - 1st Platoon: Cyber@501stlegion-a3.com
Cyclone - 2nd Platoon: Gamble@501stlegion-a3.com
Cyclone - 3rd Platoon: Drammon@501stlegion-a3.com

Razor Squadron
Squadron Commander: Jaisus@501stlegion-a3.com
Squadron Sub-Commander: Kushiban@501stlegion-a3.com

Mynock Detachment
Detachment Commander: TBD
Detachment NCOIC: Weiss@501stlegion-a3.com
Detachment Medic: Goldarp@501stlegion-a3.com
Detachment RTO: Drebien@501stlegion-a3.com

C-Shops
C-1 Section Lead: Player@501stlegion-a3.com
C-2 Section Lead: CLOSED
C-3 Section Lead: Player@501stlegion-a3.com
C-4 Section Lead: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com
C-5 Section Lead: Cruisie@501stlegion-a3.com
C-6 Section Lead: Odin@501stlegion-a3.com
C-7 Section Lead: Player@501stlegion-a3.com
C-8 Section Lead: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com
No events for this month.

SMTWTFS