Welcome


No events for this month.

SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
Contact Details
501st Legion of the Grand Republic


Unit Recruitment Hours
1 PM EST - 1 AM EST

Contact Info
contactus@501stlegion-a3.com

Avalanche Company
Company Commander: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Executive Officer: Bondoer@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Adjutant: Cruisie@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Operations NCOIC: Sorensic@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Medic: Shiv@501stlegion-a3.com
Company RT: TBD

Platoon's
1st Platoon: 1stPlatoon@501stlegion-a3.com
2nd Platoon: 2ndPlatoon@501stlegion-a3.com
3rd Platoon: 3rdPlatoon@501stlegion-a3.com
5th Platoon: 5thPlatoon@501stlegion-a3.com

Razor Squadron
Squadron Commander: White@501stlegion-a3.com
Squadron Sub-Commander: Scuba@501stlegion-a3.com