Welcome


No events for this month.

SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Contact Details
501st Legion of the Grand Republic


Unit Recruitment Hours
1 PM EST - 1 AM EST

Contact Info
contactus@501stlegion-a3.com

3rd Battalion "Hailstorm"
Battalion Commander: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com
Battalion Executive Officer: Bondoer@501stlegion-a3.com
Battalion Shop Commander: Cruisie@501stlegion-a3.com
Command Sergeant-Major: TBD
Battalion Medic: TBD
Battalion RT: TBD
ARC Commander: Ullr@501stlegion-a3.com

Avalanche Company
Company Commander: Klein@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Executive Officer: TBD
Company Adjutant: Jan@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Operations NCOIC: Sorensic@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Medic: Koda@501stlegion-a3.com
Company RT: TBD

Blizzard Company
Company Commander: Angel@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Executive Officer: Whiskers@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Adjutant: TBD
Company Operations NCOIC: TBD
Company Medic: Calo@501stlegion-a3.com
Company RT: Earthknite@501stlegion-a3.com

Platoon's
Avalanche - 1st Platoon: Sparrow@501stlegion-a3.com
Avalanche - 2nd Platoon: Euler@501stlegion-a3.com
Avalanche - 3rd Platoon: Machete@501stlegion-a3.com
Blizzard - 1st Platoon: TBD
Blizzard - 2nd Platoon: TBD
Blizzard - 3rd Platoon: Lava@501stlegion-a3.com

Razor Squadron
Squadron Commander: Charmer@501stlegion-a3.com
Squadron Sub-Commander: Scuba@501stlegion-a3.com

C-Shops
C-1 Section Lead: Grant@501stlegion-a3.com
C-2 Section Lead: Bondoer@501stlegion-a3.com
C-3 Section Lead: Cruisie@501stlegion-a3.com
C-4 Section Lead: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com
C-5 Section Lead: Klein@501stlegion-a3.com
C-6 Section Lead: Cruisie@501stlegion-a3.com
C-7 Section Lead: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com
C-8 Section Lead: Euler@501stlegion-a3.com
C-9 Section Lead: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com